Search for Used Cars

Avis Used Car Sales in Victorville, CA

When you start searching for a new vehicle, stop by one of the best used car dealerships in Victorville, CA. Avis Car Sales gives you exclusive access to cars from the Avis rental fleet that are now ready for a more permanent owner: you.
These cars usually have under 60,000 miles on the speedometer and come from the last 2-3 model years-get the benefits of buying almost-new without paying inflated dealer prices. And every vehicle is Avis Certified to be road-ready. 

Got a specific style of car in mind, like a fuel-efficient sedan for commutes and road trips or a 7-seater SUV to transport the family? You'll find it here. You can even browse from the comfort of your couch. See our whole inventory online before you stop by our lot. That price you see listed? It's the price you'll pay. You won't get stuck in a frustrating back-and-forth with your sales rep. 

Begin and end your search for used cars in Victorville at Avis Car Sales. We're open daily, so stop by today!
  

BLACK FRIDAY AND  CYBER MONDAY
SPECIAL OFFER ONLY AT OUR NEW VICTORVILLE LOCATION
$250 OFF ALL VEHICLES

Use code: VVFRI  Offer dates: 11/26/19 to 12/2/19, complete purchase by 12/6/19

Terms & Conditions: Offer valid when you use code VVFRI online or mention VVFRI at our Avis Car Sales location in Victorville, CA and submit a lead vehicle inquiry from 11/26/19 through 12/2/19. Only completed vehicle purchases on transactions that started between 11/26/19 and 12/2/19 and complete purchase  by 12/6/19 are eligible for the offer.  Address: 14850 La Paz Drive, Victorville, CA 92395 Phone: 442-275-8784 


Address

14850 La Paz Drive
Directions Victorville, CA 92395

  • Phone: 442-243-9160

Avis Car Sales

  • Monday 9AM to 7PM
  • Tuesday 9AM to 7PM
  • Wednesday 9AM to 7PM
  • Thursday 9AM to 7PM
  • Friday 9AM to 7PM
  • Saturday 9AM to 7PM
  • Sunday 9AM to 6PM
  1. Avis Car Sales Victorville

    14850 La Paz Drive
    Victorville, CA 92395

    • Sales: 442-243-9160
Loading Map...

Directions to Avis Car Sales in Victorville

You shouldn't have any trouble finding our Victorville used car dealership: we're right off the I-15 exit for Roy Rogers Drive. Looking for used cars near Apple Valley, CA? We're only 20 minutes away. 

If you're coming from the north, head south on I-15. Take exit 151A for Roy Rogers Drive. Turn right onto Roy Rogers Drive. After the overpass, take your first left onto La Paz Drive. We're just ahead on the left, after McDonalds. 

Coming from the south? When you get off at Roy Rogers Drive, just keep going straight when you reach the end of the off ramp. You'll see us across from Desert Community Bank.

Why Buy a Used Car in Victorville from Avis?

You'll love your used car buying experience at Avis Car Sales in Victorville. The vehicle's price is transparent from the start, so you'll know right away if a car fits your budget. Focus on the test drive and the features in the cabin and under the hood, not the hassle of haggling. Check out these other reasons that make Avis one of the top used car dealerships in Victorville: 
  • Large Cars at Low Prices: Our selection of SUVs and minivans helps you seat the whole family in comfort and style.
  • Top Models from Top Manufacturers: We have cars from trusted domestic and foreign automakers, so you can compare until you find the perfect fit.
  • Deals on Desirable Features: Hoping for a backup camera or a hybrid engine? Our late-model cars have lots of the latest tech-features you won't find in older used cars.
  • Fast, Flexible Financing: No worries if you can't pay cash! We'll connect you with a reliable lender and set you up with a competitive rate in a snap.

Got a Question? Contact Us

  
 
  

Your Choice

Experience the Ultimate Test Drive with a wide range of vehicles from domestic to foreign manufacturers. You’ll have a wide variety of sedans, sports-utility vehicles, minivans and vans, convertibles, and eco-friendly hybrids to choose from, and we’re always expanding our fleet.

Avis Certified Premium

When you choose an Avis Certified pre-owned vehicle, you’re also choosing to drive with peace of mind. Avis Certified vehicles are strictly maintained to manufacturers' standards and have passed a rigorous multi-point inspection process completed by ASE-Certified and ASE Master Technicians.

Drivers feel confident in the Avis Certified program because we’re just as concerned about safety as you are. In fact, we won’t sell a vehicle that’s been in an accident or that has an open recall or safety campaign. To ensure peace of mind, we will provide you with an AutoCheck® verification report, which is backed by Experian.

We love our cars and take good care of them—from regular washes to factory-recommended preventative maintenance and we have the maintenance records to prove it. Are you in the market for a new-to-you vehicle? Find peace of mind today with an Avis Certified vehicle.

Best Value

All vehicles listed on this site are priced below market value with a no-haggle price tag guarantee. This way you can review product specifications, take the car for a test drive, and buy it without having to negotiate. With our no-haggle guarantee and by multiple financing companies, Avis Car Sales offers quality, pre-owned certified vehicles to consumers at a great price. We think you’ll appreciate this streamlined, customer-friendly shopping and buying experience and encourage you to get started today.

*Vehicles that appear the same yet are priced differently may offer different trim packages, have higher or lower mileage and/or have more add-on features and equipment.

Assurance

To ensure peace of mind, we offer a minimum 12 month or 12,000 miles powertrain component warranty with every vehicle, with the option to purchase extended warranties. All Avis Certified pre-owned vehicles also come with any remaining manufacturer warranties, and one full year of 24-hour Emergency Roadside Assistance from the date of purchase.

In the rare event of a breakdown, we provide Rental Car Coverage up to $35 per day for a maximum of ten days for rental car expenses incurred due to a covered mechanical breakdown or manufacturer’s warranty repair. We will also give you up to $75 for towing charges per covered mechanical breakdown. If your car breaks down more than 100 miles from home, you’ll be reimbursed up to $100 per day for a maximum of $500 per occurrence for food and lodging per covered mechanical breakdown. We’ll also cover you for up to $50 for emergency services, such as a flat tire, running out of gas, lockouts and jump-starts.

New Arrivals

  • 2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition Sedan

    2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wo…

    • $17,097
    View Details
  • 2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition Sedan

    2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wo…

    • $16,697
    View Details
  • 2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition Sedan

    2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wo…

    • $16,297
    View Details
  • 2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition Sedan

    2019 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wo…

    • $16,997
    View Details
;